Ep 32 epilogue

July 9 10:41 pm

Well the show prep is making my head spin in a good way.  But my doc is going to be upset I forgot to test the second time today.

As for the show…not bad overall…I’m really concerned about this Dodger ruling and how it will effect major sports teams going forward…

I’m thrilled that toews and Kane have been extended.  I’m heartbroken that Chris Sale can’t win a game he should have.

As I lay here I wonder if im doing enuf promotion. The archive listens are nice but I really want some live listens and callers.

Preparing for show 33 tomorrow at 9pm until then…good nite gracie

-H46-

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

