Hello Friends

July 9, 2014

This is my first foray into the blog world.  

So a little about me, I work full time for a major networking provider.  I also host an internet radio show on Blogtalkradio.com.  

The is really not about anything in particular, it tends to lead towards Sports and Entertainment.  The name of the show is “You’d Like to Prove That Wouldn’t You”.  I along with my co-host Matt broadcast nightly at 9pm central time.

I would like to thank the support of a few folks who have encouraged and made this life changing/alteration an awesome transition.  

My best bud and co-host Matty.  This is guy is always there with a calm demeanor.  Things are never out of control even if they are.  

My Best Girl Destiny.  She has enriched my life like no one before or probably after.  And while I only know a mosiac of her life.  I know she is a wonderful human being.  God has put her here for reasons only he knows.

So we are after tonight 32 shows into this Radio show.  I would like to increase listenership and and hope to hear from all of you who listen nite in and nite out.

Peace 

Ronny

-H46-

 

 

Leave a Reply

